Fantage – A long journey

Wow, it’s been almost 2 years since my last post! I’m sorry I’ve been away, but life and school has taken over. A lot of things have changed since the middle of 2008 when I first joined. And when I was last on a few days ago, I noticed that there were hardly any servers to pick from. I hate to say it, but I think Fantage may be closing down soon. I think there’s not many people going on anymore, and Fantage has gone a bit out of fashion.

It’s been a wild ride guys, 5 years now, of playing Mouse Out, buying from Le Shop, and making friends.

Anyway, I might start posting a bit more, but I’m not sure. Thanks for supporting me guys!

-Agnt007 Signing Out

Leave a Reply

